Our Board of Directors


Term 2022-2023

Allicia Frye, President

CEO, Jonathan's Place

Dallas, Texas

Tara Roussett, Vice President


New Braunfels, Texas

Jimmy Moore, Secretary

President, The Children's Home of Lubbock

Lubbock, Texas

Ted Keyser, Treasurer

Executive Director, Helping Hand Home

Austin, Texas

Wayne Carson, Past President

CEO, ACH Child and Family Services

Fort Worth, Texas

Appointed Members

Term 2022-2023

Michael Redden, Advocacy

CEO, New Horizons

Abilene, Texas

Ashleigh Wilkes, Communications

Executive Director, A World for Children

Round Rock, Texas

Susan McDowell, Membership

CEO, LifeWorks

Austin, Texas

Susan J. Miklos, Regulation

Executive Director, The Bair Foundation

New Wilmington, Pennsylvania

Jenifer Jarriel, Training

President and CEO, DePelchin Children's Center

Houston, Texas

Scott Lundy, Lawsuit Implementation/Future of the System (ad hoc)

President and CEO, Arrow Child and Family Ministries

Spring, Texas

Members at Large

Term 2023-2024

Susanne Cole

President and CEO, Pressley Ridge/Texas Family Care Network

Nederland, Texas

Shirley Dwyer

President, Texas Family Initiative

Irving, Texas

Michael Loo

President and CEO, Upbring

Austin, Texas

Nick Sedlachek

Assistant CEO/Case Manager, Pegasus Schools, Inc.

Lockhart, Texas