Our Team

Our team is made up of capable professionals with expertise in fields across the child and family welfare continuum. Each staff member brings unique and invaluable experience to the Alliance allowing us to serve kids each day.

To contact any member of our team, email info@tacfs.org and we’ll get you to the right person.


Chelsy Alexander

Family Support Network Coordinator

Katy Bourgeois

Vice President of Systems Advancement

Tameka Caldwell

Family Support Project Coordinator

Audrey Carmical

Vice President for Legal and Regulatory Affairs

Chelsey Castro

Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption Project Coordinator

Sarah Combs Boruff

Director of Operations

Santiago Cirnigliaro

Director of Community Development

Meg Davis

Director of Communications

Tiffany Greco

Vice President of Learning

Alma Guardado

Staff Accountant

Lesley Guthrie

Director of Community Relations and Business Development

Sarah Hall

Commercially Sexually Exploited Youth Project Manager

Valerie Hallam

Data and Evaluation Specialist

Brenda Keller

Director of Clinical Practice Initiatives

Jennifer Lawson

Director of Research and Evaluation

Jamie McCormick

Vice President of Public Affairs

Rachel Nicholson

Director of Policy and External Relations

Katie Olse

Chief Executive Officer

Megan Ransom

Chief of Staff

Erin Reas

Graphic Designer

Andrea Requenes

Statewide Training Coordinator

Alexandra Torres

Director of Foster Care Capacity Building

Tina Williams

Director of Finance & Administration