Improving Services to Children and Families
Since 1975

  


Online Member Site Directory
Search Alliance Member sites by region, city or services offered.

Career Center
View current employment opportunities throughout the state!

Search the Directory
Members can now search the member directory by multiple criteria.

TACFS Board of Directors

TACFS members who are in good standing, have been active in TACFS activities, and are leaders within their agency are encouraged to serve on the TACFS Board of Directors. The TACFS Board has fifteen members including officers, at-large members, and committee chairpersons. The Nominating Committee selects at-large members, and the Board President appoints committee chairs. The Board President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by a vote of the TACFS membership. The board represents all types of services and geographic regions.

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Wayne Carson, President
CEO, ACH Child and Family Services
1424 Summit Ave.
Ft. Worth, TX  76102
Phone: (817) 335-4041
Email: wcarson@achservices.org

Annette Rodriguez, Vice President
President and CEO, The Children’s Shelter
2939 W. Woodlawn Ave.
San Antonio, TX  78228
Phone: (210) 212-2500
Email: arodriguez@chshel.org

Bill Lund, Secretary
President and CEO, CK Family Services
P.O. Box 173038
Arlington, TX 76003
Phone: (866) 516-9100
Email: bill@ckfamilyservices.org

Ted Keyser, Treasurer
Executive Director, Helping Hand Home
3804 Avenue B
Austin, TX  78751
Phone: (512) 459-3353
Email: tkeyser@helpinghandhome.org

Scott Lundy, Past President
President and CEO, Arrow Child and Family Ministries
2929 FM 2920
Spring, TX  77388
Phone: (281) 210-1520
Email: scott.lundy@arrow.org  

Committee Chairs

Michael Redden, Advocacy
Executive Director, New Horizons
294 Medical Drive
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone: (325) 437-1852
Email: mjr@newhorizonsinc.com

Jalynn Hogan, Communications
Executive Director, High Sky Children's Ranch, Inc.
8701 West County Road 60
Midland, TX 79707
Phone: (432) 694-7728
Email: jalynnh@highsky.org

Gail Atkinson, Membership
Vice President of Operations, Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
1150 Devereux Dr.
League City, TX  77573
Phone: (281) 335-1000
Email: gatkinso@devereux.org

Susan J. Miklos, Regulation
Executive Director, The Bair Foundation
241 High St.
New Wilmington, PA  16142
Phone: (724) 946-8711
Email: smiklos@bair.org

Gary Duke, Training
CEO, Azleway, Inc.
15892 County Road 26
Tyler, TX  75707
Phone: (903) 566-8444
Email: gary.duke@azleway.com
  
 

Members at Large

Tim Brown
President and CEO, Methodist Children's Home
1111 Herring Ave.
Waco, TX 76708   
Phone: (254) 753-0181
Email: tbrown@mch.org

Allicia Frye
CEO, Jonathan's Place
PO Box 140085
Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: (972) 303-5303 x213
Email: afrye@kidnet.org

Jenifer Jarriel
President and CEO, DePelchin Children's Center
4950 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 802-7638
Email: jenifer@depelchin.org      

Kurt Senske
President and CEO, Upbring
8305 Cross Park Drive
Austin, TX 78754
Phone: (512) 706-7514
Email: kurt.senske@upbring.org

  
   | Home | Contact Us |                                                      © 2017 Texas Alliance of Child and Family Services.  All Rights Reserved.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software